INR  More currencies Close
Close
Euro
$
US Dollar
bitcoin (millibits)
Argentina
Australia
Brasil
Canada (en)
Canada (fr)
Chile
Colombia
Costa Rica
Deutschland (de)
Germany (en)
Ecuador
España (es)
Espanya (ca)
Spain (en)
France
Guatemala
Ireland
Italia
México
New Zealand
Österreich
Panamá
Perú
Portugal
Schweiz (de)
Suisse (fr)
Svizzera (it)
South Africa
United Kingdom
United States (en)
Estados Unidos (es)
Venezuela
 

Baggage weight and dimension by airline

Weight and size baggage information on all major airlines for checked in bags and hand bags. You can check the allowed bag size and weight for each airline.
This data can suffer variation, to verify please visit the airline website.
If you find any error, please contact us.

Airline Checked in baggage (*) Hand baggage (*) More information
With fee
(%flights)
Average
fee
Weight
(kg)
Dimensions
(cm)
Weight
(kg)
Dimensions
(cm)
Aegean Airlines 87 % ₹ 2,652 23 8 56 x 45 x 25 aegeanair.com
Aer Lingus 85 % ₹ 2,808 23 158 8 aerlingus.com
Aeroflot 38 % ₹ 1,404 23 10 aeroflot.ru
Air Baltic 92 % ₹ 1,560 20 8 55 x 40 x 20 airbaltic.com
Air Dolomiti 93 % ₹ 1,092 23 7 55 x 40 x 20 airdolomiti.eu
Air Europa 67 % ₹ 1,794 23 158 10 55 x 35 x 25 aireuropa.com
Air France 34 % ₹ 1,248 23 158 12 55 x 35 x 25 airfrance.com
Air Italy 29 % ₹ 702 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 20 airitaly.com
Air Transat 5 % ₹ 1,482 23 158 10 51 x 40 x 23 airtransat.com
Alitalia 38 % ₹ 1,326 23 158 8 55 x 35 x 25 alitalia.com
American Airlines 3 % ₹ 1,014 23 157 56 x 35 x 25 aa.com
Austrian 37 % ₹ 1,794 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 austrian.com
Avianca 2 % ₹ 1,014 23 158 10 115 avianca.com
Azul 0 % ₹ 936 32 158 10 115 voeazul.com.br
British Airways 34 % ₹ 1,092 23 90 x 75 x 43 56 x 45 x 25 britishairways.com
Blu Express 27 % ₹ 1,404 20 10 55 x 40 x 20 blu-express.com
Brussels Airlines 41 % ₹ 1,404 23 158 12 55 x 40 x 23 brusselsairlines.com
Condor 42 % ₹ 1,092 23 6 55 x 40 x 20 condor.com
Corsair 10 % ₹ 1,326 23 12 55 x 40 x 20 corsair.fr
Croatia Airlines 32 % ₹ 780 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 20 croatiaairlines.com
Czech 49 % ₹ 1,638 15 158 12 czechairlines.com
Delta 4 % ₹ 1,716 23 157 114 delta.com
EasyFly 0 % ₹ 2,184 15 61 x 40 x 25 5 easyfly.com.co
EasyJet 100 % ₹ 1,716 20 275 56 x 45 x 25 easyjet.com
Emirates 4 % ₹ 1,248 30 7 55 x 38 x 20 emirates.com
Etihad Airways 13 % ₹ 1,326 30 90 x 72 x 45 7 50 x 40 x 21 etihadairways.com
Eurowings 90 % ₹ 1,326 23 8 55 x 40 x 23 eurowings.com
Evelop 6 % ₹ 1,014 23 10 50 x 40 x 25 evelop.com
Finnair 14 % ₹ 1,638 23 158 8 56 x 45 x 25 finnair.com
FlyBe 100 % ₹ 1,950 15 10 55 x 40 x 23 flybe.com
Gol 0 % ₹ 858 23 5 voegol.com.br
Hop 97 % ₹ 1,170 23 12 55 x 35 x 25 hop.com
Iberia 55 % ₹ 1,248 23 158 56 x 45 x 25 iberia.com
Iberia Express 89 % ₹ 1,170 23 158 56 x 45 x 25 iberiaexpress.com
InterJet 3 % ₹ 780 25 10 interjet.com
Jet2 100 % ₹ 1,092 22 10 56 x 45 x 25 jet2.com
JetBlue 12 % ₹ 1,560 23 157 jetblue.com
KLM 30 % ₹ 936 23 158 12 55 x 35 x 25 klm.com
LOT 42 % ₹ 1,248 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 lot.com
Latam 2 % ₹ 1,014 23 158 8 55 x 35 x 25 latam.com
Lufthansa 25 % ₹ 936 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 lufthansa.com
Norwegian 97 % ₹ 1,794 20 250 x 79 x 112 10 55 x 40 x 23 norwegian.no
Olympic 100 % ₹ 1,326 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 olympicair.com
Peruvian 25 8 peruvian.pe
Qatar Airways 3 % ₹ 1,404 23 158 7 50 x 37 x 25 qatarairways.com
Royal Air 19 % ₹ 858 23 10 115 royalairmaroc.com
Ryanair 100 % ₹ 1,560 20 10 55 x 40 x 20 ryanair.com
SAS 42 % ₹ 1,170 23 8 flysas.com
Satena 1 % ₹ 936 15 5 satena.com
Singapore 2 % ₹ 1,638 30 7 115 singaporeair.com
Swiss 43 % ₹ 1,092 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 swiss.com
TAP 44 % ₹ 1,014 23 158 8 115 flytap.com
TUIfly 46 % ₹ 936 15 80 x 65 x 45 6 55 x 40 x 20 tuifly.com
TUI 100 % ₹ 1,092 15 5 55 x 40 x 20 tui.co.uk
Transavia 100 % ₹ 1,248 15 10 55 x 40 x 25 transavia.com
Turkish 39 % ₹ 1,560 20 8 55 x 40 x 23 turkishairlines.com
United 2 % ₹ 1,404 23 162 56 x 35 x 22 united.com
Virgin Atlantic 2 % ₹ 1,170 23 90 x 75 x 43 10 56 x 36 x 23 virginatlantic.com
VivaAerobus 20 % ₹ 1,794 15 158 10 vivaaerobus.com
VivaAir 0 % ₹ 858 20 158 6 40 x 35 x 25 vivaair.com
Volaris 1 % ₹ 1,014 25 158 40 x 40 x 25 volaris.com
Volotea 98 % ₹ 1,560 20 10 55 x 40 x 20 volotea.com
Vueling 95 % ₹ 1,794 23 10 55 x 40 x 20 vueling.com
Wizz Air 100 % ₹ 1,638 32 171 x 127 x 119 42 x 32 x 25 wizzair.com
XL 30 % ₹ 1,014 32 158 5 55 x 35 x 25 xl.com

(*) The dimensions showing a a single figure refer to the limit for the width, height and length addition.