INR  More currencies Close
Close
Euro
$
US Dollar
bitcoin (millibits)
Argentina
Australia
Brasil
Canada (en)
Canada (fr)
Chile
Colombia
Costa Rica
Deutschland (de)
Germany (en)
Ecuador
España (es)
Espanya (ca)
Spain (en)
France
Guatemala
Ireland
Italia
México
New Zealand
Österreich
Panamá
Perú
Portugal
Schweiz (de)
Suisse (fr)
Svizzera (it)
South Africa
United Kingdom
United States (en)
Estados Unidos (es)
Venezuela
 

Baggage weight and dimension by airline

Weight and size baggage information on all major airlines for checked in bags and hand bags. You can check the allowed bag size and weight for each airline.
This data can suffer variation, to verify please visit the airline website.
If you find any error, please contact us.

Airline Checked in baggage (*) Hand baggage (*) More information
With fee
(%flights)
Average
fee
Weight
(kg)
Dimensions
(cm)
Weight
(kg)
Dimensions
(cm)
Aegean Airlines 87 % ₹ 2,744 23 158 8 56 x 45 x 25 aegeanair.com
Aer Lingus 86 % ₹ 2,823 15 158 10 55 x 40 x 24 aerlingus.com
Aeroflot 37 % ₹ 1,411 23 158 10 55 x 40 x 25 aeroflot.ru
Air Baltic 92 % ₹ 1,490 20 100 x 50 x 80 8 55 x 40 x 23 airbaltic.com
Air Dolomiti 93 % ₹ 1,098 23 158 8 115 airdolomiti.eu
Air Europa 67 % ₹ 1,882 23 158 10 55 x 35 x 25 aireuropa.com
Air France 35 % ₹ 1,333 23 158 12 55 x 35 x 25 airfrance.com
Air Italy 29 % ₹ 706 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 20 airitaly.com
Air Transat 5 % ₹ 1,490 23 158 10 51 x 40 x 23 airtransat.com
Alitalia 39 % ₹ 1,411 23 158 8 55 x 35 x 25 alitalia.com
American Airlines 3 % ₹ 1,019 23 158 56 x 36 x 23 aa.com
Austrian 37 % ₹ 1,725 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 austrian.com
Avianca 2 % ₹ 1,019 23 158 10 115 avianca.com
Azul 0 % ₹ 941 23 158 10 115 voeazul.com.br
British Airways 34 % ₹ 1,098 23 90 x 75 x 43 23 56 x 45 x 25 britishairways.com
Blu Express 28 % ₹ 1,333 20 10 55 x 40 x 20 blu-express.com
Brussels Airlines 40 % ₹ 1,411 32 158 12 55 x 40 x 23 brusselsairlines.com
Condor 42 % ₹ 1,098 20 158 8 55 x 40 x 20 condor.com
Corsair 11 % ₹ 1,333 23 158 12 55 x 40 x 20 corsair.fr
Croatia Airlines 32 % ₹ 862 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 20 croatiaairlines.com
Czech 49 % ₹ 1,725 23 250 8 55 x 40 x 25 czechairlines.com
Delta 3 % ₹ 1,725 23 157 114 delta.com
EasyFly 0 % ₹ 2,195 15 61 x 40 x 25 5 easyfly.com.co
EasyJet 100 % ₹ 1,725 23 275 56 x 45 x 25 easyjet.com
Emirates 4 % ₹ 1,254 15 7 55 x 38 x 20 emirates.com
Etihad Airways 13 % ₹ 1,333 30 90 x 72 x 45 7 50 x 40 x 21 etihadairways.com
Eurowings 90 % ₹ 1,333 23 8 55 x 40 x 23 eurowings.com
Evelop 6 % ₹ 1,019 23 10 50 x 40 x 25 evelop.com
Finnair 13 % ₹ 1,647 23 158 8 56 x 45 x 25 finnair.com
FlyBe 100 % ₹ 1,960 15 10 55 x 35 x 20 flybe.com
Gol 0 % ₹ 862 23 80 x 50 x 28 10 55 x 35 x 25 voegol.com.br
Hop 97 % ₹ 1,176 23 158 12 55 x 35 x 25 hop.com
Iberia 57 % ₹ 1,333 23 158 56 x 45 x 25 iberia.com
Iberia Express 89 % ₹ 1,176 23 158 56 x 45 x 25 iberiaexpress.com
InterJet 3 % ₹ 862 25 10 55 x 40 x 25 interjet.com
Jet2 100 % ₹ 1,098 22 10 56 x 45 x 25 jet2.com
JetBlue 12 % ₹ 1,568 23 157 55 x 35 x 22 jetblue.com
KLM 31 % ₹ 941 23 158 12 55 x 35 x 25 klm.com
LOT 41 % ₹ 1,254 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 lot.com
Latam 2 % ₹ 1,019 23 158 8 55 x 35 x 25 latam.com
Lufthansa 24 % ₹ 941 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 lufthansa.com
Norwegian 97 % ₹ 1,803 20 250 x 79 x 112 10 55 x 40 x 23 norwegian.no
Olympic 100 % ₹ 1,333 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 olympicair.com
Peruvian 25 8 peruvian.pe
Qatar Airways 3 % ₹ 1,411 23 158 7 50 x 37 x 25 qatarairways.com
Royal Air 21 % ₹ 862 23 204 10 115 royalairmaroc.com
Ryanair 100 % ₹ 1,568 20 10 55 x 40 x 20 ryanair.com
SAS 42 % ₹ 1,176 32 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 flysas.com
Satena 1 % ₹ 941 15 5 satena.com
Singapore 1 % ₹ 1,647 30 7 115 singaporeair.com
Swiss 43 % ₹ 1,098 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 swiss.com
TAP 44 % ₹ 1,098 32 158 8 115 flytap.com
TUIfly 46 % ₹ 941 32 80 x 65 x 45 tuifly.com
TUI 100 % ₹ 1,098 15 10 55 x 40 x 20 tui.co.uk
Transavia 100 % ₹ 1,254 15 10 55 x 40 x 25 transavia.com
Turkish 39 % ₹ 1,568 20 8 55 x 40 x 23 turkishairlines.com
United 2 % ₹ 1,333 23 158 56 x 35 x 22 united.com
Virgin Atlantic 2 % ₹ 1,176 23 90 x 75 x 43 10 56 x 36 x 23 virginatlantic.com
VivaAerobus 23 % ₹ 1,803 15 158 10 55 x 40 x 25 vivaaerobus.com
VivaAir 0 % ₹ 862 20 158 12 55 x 45 x 25 vivaair.com
Volaris 1 % ₹ 1,019 25 158 10 57 x 40 x 33 volaris.com
Volotea 98 % ₹ 1,647 20 10 55 x 40 x 20 volotea.com
Vueling 95 % ₹ 1,882 15 10 55 x 40 x 20 vueling.com
Wizz Air 100 % ₹ 1,647 32 171 x 149 x 119 10 55 x 40 x 23 wizzair.com
XL 31 % ₹ 1,019 32 158 10 55 x 35 x 25 xl.com

(*) The dimensions showing a a single figure refer to the limit for the width, height and length addition.