INR  More currencies Close
Close
Euro
$
US Dollar
bitcoin (millibits)
Argentina
Australia
Brasil
Canada (en)
Canada (fr)
Chile
Colombia
Costa Rica
Deutschland (de)
Germany (en)
Ecuador
España (es)
Espanya (ca)
Spain (en)
France
Guatemala
Ireland
Italia
México
New Zealand
Österreich
Panamá
Perú
Portugal
Schweiz (de)
Suisse (fr)
Svizzera (it)
South Africa
United Kingdom
United States (en)
Estados Unidos (es)
Venezuela
 

Baggage weight and dimension by airline

Weight and size baggage information on all major airlines for checked in bags and hand bags. You can check the allowed bag size and weight for each airline.
This data can suffer variation, to verify please visit the airline website.
If you find any error, please contact us.

Airline Checked in baggage (*) Hand baggage (*) More information
With fee
(%flights)
Average
fee
Weight
(kg)
Dimensions
(cm)
Weight
(kg)
Dimensions
(cm)
Aegean Airlines 88 % ₹ 2,757 23 158 8 56 x 45 x 25 aegeanair.com
Aer Lingus 87 % ₹ 2,836 15 158 10 55 x 40 x 24 aerlingus.com
Aeroflot 37 % ₹ 1,418 23 158 10 55 x 40 x 25 aeroflot.ru
Air Baltic 92 % ₹ 1,497 20 100 x 50 x 80 8 55 x 40 x 23 airbaltic.com
Air Dolomiti 93 % ₹ 1,103 23 158 8 115 airdolomiti.eu
Air Europa 67 % ₹ 1,970 23 158 10 55 x 35 x 25 aireuropa.com
Air France 35 % ₹ 1,339 23 158 12 55 x 35 x 25 airfrance.com
Air Italy 31 % ₹ 709 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 20 airitaly.com
Air Transat 5 % ₹ 1,497 23 158 10 51 x 40 x 23 airtransat.com
Alitalia 39 % ₹ 1,418 23 158 8 55 x 35 x 25 alitalia.com
American Airlines 3 % ₹ 1,024 23 158 56 x 36 x 23 aa.com
Austrian 37 % ₹ 1,654 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 austrian.com
Avianca 2 % ₹ 945 23 158 10 115 avianca.com
Azul 0 % ₹ 788 23 158 10 115 voeazul.com.br
British Airways 34 % ₹ 1,103 23 90 x 75 x 43 23 56 x 45 x 25 britishairways.com
Blu Express 28 % ₹ 1,260 20 10 55 x 40 x 20 blu-express.com
Brussels Airlines 40 % ₹ 1,418 32 158 12 55 x 40 x 23 brusselsairlines.com
Condor 41 % ₹ 1,103 20 158 8 55 x 40 x 20 condor.com
Corsair 15 % ₹ 1,339 23 158 12 55 x 40 x 20 corsair.fr
Croatia Airlines 32 % ₹ 867 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 20 croatiaairlines.com
Czech 49 % ₹ 1,733 23 250 8 55 x 40 x 25 czechairlines.com
Delta 4 % ₹ 1,654 23 157 114 delta.com
EasyFly 0 % ₹ 2,206 15 61 x 40 x 25 5 easyfly.com.co
EasyJet 100 % ₹ 1,733 23 275 56 x 45 x 25 easyjet.com
Emirates 4 % ₹ 1,182 15 7 55 x 38 x 20 emirates.com
Etihad Airways 13 % ₹ 1,339 30 90 x 72 x 45 7 50 x 40 x 21 etihadairways.com
Eurowings 88 % ₹ 1,339 23 8 55 x 40 x 23 eurowings.com
Evelop 6 % ₹ 1,024 23 10 50 x 40 x 25 evelop.com
Finnair 13 % ₹ 1,654 23 158 8 56 x 45 x 25 finnair.com
FlyBe 99 % ₹ 1,970 15 10 55 x 35 x 20 flybe.com
Gol 0 % ₹ 945 23 80 x 50 x 28 10 55 x 35 x 25 voegol.com.br
Iberia 58 % ₹ 1,339 23 158 56 x 45 x 25 iberia.com
Iberia Express 90 % ₹ 1,182 23 158 56 x 45 x 25 iberiaexpress.com
InterJet 3 % ₹ 867 25 10 55 x 40 x 25 interjet.com
Jet2 100 % ₹ 1,103 22 10 56 x 45 x 25 jet2.com
JetBlue 11 % ₹ 1,576 23 157 55 x 35 x 22 jetblue.com
KLM 31 % ₹ 945 23 158 12 55 x 35 x 25 klm.com
LOT 40 % ₹ 1,260 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 lot.com
Latam 3 % ₹ 945 23 158 8 55 x 35 x 25 latam.com
Lufthansa 24 % ₹ 945 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 lufthansa.com
Norwegian 97 % ₹ 1,812 20 250 x 79 x 112 10 55 x 40 x 23 norwegian.no
Olympic 100 % ₹ 1,339 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 olympicair.com
Qatar Airways 3 % ₹ 1,418 23 158 7 50 x 37 x 25 qatarairways.com
Royal Air 22 % ₹ 945 23 204 10 115 royalairmaroc.com
Ryanair 100 % ₹ 1,576 20 10 55 x 40 x 20 ryanair.com
SAS 42 % ₹ 1,182 32 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 flysas.com
Satena 0 % ₹ 945 15 5 satena.com
Singapore 2 % ₹ 1,576 30 7 115 singaporeair.com
Swiss 43 % ₹ 1,103 23 158 8 55 x 40 x 23 swiss.com
TAP 44 % ₹ 1,103 32 158 8 115 flytap.com
TUIfly 46 % ₹ 945 32 80 x 65 x 45 tuifly.com
TUI 100 % ₹ 1,103 15 10 55 x 40 x 20 tui.co.uk
Transavia 100 % ₹ 1,339 15 10 55 x 40 x 25 transavia.com
Turkish 39 % ₹ 1,654 20 8 55 x 40 x 23 turkishairlines.com
United 3 % ₹ 1,339 23 158 56 x 35 x 22 united.com
Virgin Atlantic 3 % ₹ 1,103 23 90 x 75 x 43 10 56 x 36 x 23 virginatlantic.com
VivaAerobus 22 % ₹ 1,812 15 158 10 55 x 40 x 25 vivaaerobus.com
VivaAir 0 % ₹ 867 20 158 12 55 x 45 x 25 vivaair.com
Volaris 1 % ₹ 1,024 25 158 10 57 x 40 x 33 volaris.com
Volotea 98 % ₹ 1,654 20 10 55 x 40 x 20 volotea.com
Vueling 96 % ₹ 1,891 15 10 55 x 40 x 20 vueling.com
Wizz Air 100 % ₹ 1,654 32 171 x 149 x 119 10 55 x 40 x 23 wizzair.com

(*) The dimensions showing a a single figure refer to the limit for the width, height and length addition.